image-description

Contact

General Inquiries

Business Manager Paula Reddy, businessmgr@womensbondclub.com
Co-Presidents Mary Caracappa, mary.caracappa@morganstanley.com
Andrea Ianniello, AIanniello@optonline.net
Vice President Margaret Morrison, margaret.morrison@ey.com
Secretary Suzanne O’Connell, smcoyne@us.ibm.com
Treasurer Denise Byrd Gangi, denise.byrd@broadridge.com

 

Member Information

Membership Coordinator: membership@womensbondclub.com
Membership Committee: Suzanne O’Connell, smcoyne@us.ibm.com
Liz Fischer, elizabeth.fischer@gs.com

Please specify if you want to learn more about corporate membership or individual membership.

 

Host an Educational Event

Corporate Member Firms are encouraged to host or co-host a Women’s Bond Club event. The events which typically occur monthly are often educational in nature. Topics range from regulatory and government activities, economic and market outlook, risk management, technology trends to leadership development.

Please send inquiries to:

Events Committee Margaret Morrison, margaret.morrison@ey.com
Alex Paladino, alexandra.paladino@thomsonreuters.com

 

Attend Merit Award Dinner

The Merit Award Dinner is now considered to be one of Wall Street’s most prestigious events. The dinner has been an annual event since 1993 and is our primary forum to recognize the exceptional achievements of women. Funds raised at the dinner are primarily directed to our charitable giving andscholarships programs.

Please send inquiries to:

Awards Committee Diane Sinti, dsiniti@deloitte.com
Carol Britton, carol.britton@bnymellon.com

 

Volunteer For a Committee

The Women’s Bond Club is a volunteer-based organization structured around our committees.Participating on a committee is a great way to contribute to the Club and also build relationships with other members.

Please send inquiries to Committee Chairwomen:

Educational Events Margaret Morrison, margaret.morrison@ey.com
Alex Paladino, alexandra.paladino@thomsonreuters.com
Community Outreach Philippa Girling, Philippa.Girling@capitalone.com
Deirdre O’Connor, deirdreoconnorkenny@gmail.com
Target Programs Siobhan Dunn, siobhan.dunn@morganstanley.com
Merit Award Dinner Diane Sinti, dsinti@deloitte.com
Carol Britton, carol.britton@bnymellon.com
Membership Suzanne O’Connell, smcoyne@us.ibm.com
Liz Fischer, elizabeth.fischer@gs.com
Marketing Catalina Hayata, catalina.hayata@baml.comm
Finance Denise Byrd Gangi, denise.byrd@broadridge.com
Floating Volunteer businessmgr@womensbondclub.com
image-description

Join Us

As the first organization for women in the financial industry, The Women’s Bond Club was founded in 1921 on the principle of “Women Helping Women.”

Become a member Learn More